Kontaktuppgifter

Nedan hittar du vår kontaktblankett, kontaktuppgifterna till våra anställda och en lista över alla våra depåer runt om i världen.

Logo MC Containers

Tel. +46 73 046 2285
info@mccontainers.se

Mattson Containers Ab

Svetsarvägen 15,
2:a våning,
SE-17141
Solna
Sverige

OUR INVOICING GUIDELINES

Skriv ett meddelande

Ota yhteyttä (SE)
KONTAKT

Försjälning: +46 73 046 2285
Operations: +49 176 647 096 85(EN)
Accounting:purchases@mccontainers.com (SE,EN)

DEPOT GÖTEBORG,SE

Hildedalsgatan 10B
402 71 Göteborg
Sweden
Tel.+46 73 046 2285
info@mccontainers.se

Opening times: MO-FR 7.00-16.00

Depot needs to be called min.2h collection to organize loading time

DEPOT OULU, FI

Poikkimaantie 4 (Port of Oulu)
90400 Oulu
Finland
Tel. +358 50 432 8908
depot.oulu@konttivuokraus.fi

Opening times MO-FR 7.00-16.00

REEFER SERVICE,FI

Thermoking and Carrier Reefer repair in Finland serves 24/7. Please note we only repair reefer containers.

kylmahuolto@konttivuokraus.fi
Tel +358 50 353 3720

Vår personal – Kontakta för utmärkt service!

Fredrik Lindström

Sales and rental, Sweden

info@mccontainers.se

Tel. +46 73 046 2285

Ralf Mattson

Warehousing and stevedoring, Nordics

info@mccontainers.se

Tel. +358 400 890 732

Jesse Mattson

Special Containers and International Projects

jesse@mccontainers.com

Matti Gossler

Regional Director EU and International

matti@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 172 41 00 428

Luryane Zancanela

Sales and rental, International

luryane@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 173 193 1483

Fabian Rottmann

Sales and rental, DACH

fabian@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 173 728 9603

Jorge Ribeiro

Operations, International

ops.international@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 176 647 096 85

Raquel Machado de Melo

Operations, International

ops.international@mccontainers.com

Tel. +49 173 399 9934

Valtteri Virtanen

Technical and Quality Engineer

design@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 4799 007

Katja Seredina

Operations, Finland

operations@mccontainers.com

Juha Halmesmäki

Sales and rental, Finland

juha@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 524 3756

Miikka Autio

Sales and rental, Finland

miikka@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 466 95 95

Mika Rantahalvari

Stevedoring and Warehousing, Finland

depot.oulu@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 432 8908

Pasi Pikkuhookana

Production Manager Oulu

production@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 503377477

Niko Leppänen

Depot Coordinator Vihti

depot.hel@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 441 4304

Tapio Luukinen

Reefer repairs and installations, Finland

kylmahuolto@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 353 3720

Hilla Isomaa

Marketing

hilla@konttivuokraus.fi

Tel. +358 50 516 7268


Kontoret & Depåer

SVERIGE

Mattson Containers Ab
Svetsarvägen 15,
2:a våning,
SE-17141
Solna
Sverige
SE559032572501
D-U-N-S®nr: 352856575

Tel.+46 73 046 2285
INFO@MCCONTAINERS.SE

TYSKLAND

Mattson Containers GmbH
Alter Wall 55,
20457 Hamburg
Germany
DE815589146
D-U-N-S: 313558345

TEL. +49 40 37 415 040
info@mccontainers.com

FINLAND

Konttivuokraus Oy
Poikkimaantie 4
90400 Oulu
Finland
FI18765079

+358 50 524 3756
INFO@KONTTIVUOKRAUS.FI

******************

VAASA Kontor

Kauppapuistikko 16 E 33,
65100 Vaasa

TEL.+358 44 433 4529

******************

Helsinki Kontor

Kampinkuja
00100 Helsinki

TEL.+358 44 433 4529

PORTUGAL

Rua Hugo Filipe Gustavo da Costa e Horta, nr.5, r/c direito
2600-610 Castanheira do Ribatejo

+351 927 670 822
INFO@MCCONTAINERS.COM

LITAUEN

Jūrininkų pr. 27
LT-95225, Klaipėda, Lithuania

+370 625 37569
LITHUANIA@MCCONTAINERS.COM